Redbrook Hayes Community Primary School

Our Team

Senior Staff

C Gaffiney

V Williams
Deputy Headteacher

A Cunnington
Inclusion and Family Support Leader (SENCo)

N Leighton

Nursery Manager


L McCandless & K Mulliner
Nursery Teachers

K Harvey
Reception Teacher - Forest Schools Leader

C Maskell
Year 1 Teacher

R Westwood
Year 2 Teacher

G Dennis
Year 3 Teacher

G Hudson
Year 4 Teacher

Hannah Foster
Year 5 Teacher

N Tucker
Year 6 Teacher

K Perry
Year 6 Teacher and Tuition Lead

Learning Mentors


P Artz 


L Statham 

Inclusion Assistant

M Hutchinson 

H Blundy 

S Deakin 

L Budden 

R Maguire 

C Freeman 

J Maguire

S Bacon 

K Crawford 

Laura Cook 


Explorers Staff

G Whiston Learning Mentor

E Landgrebe Nursery Practitioner
Yasmin Warriner Nursery Practitioner
Megan Pickering Nursery Practitioner
C Freeman Teaching Assistant


K Goodhead Clerical Assistant

L Hughes Finance and HR

P Allen Site supervisor


Before and After School Staff

R Maguire

C Freeman

Y Warriner

L Thompson

S Ford

M Pickering


Kitchen and Lunchtime Staff

S Dugmore
Head Cook

M Binfield
Assistant Cook

S Ford 

Assistant Cook

L Cook
S Mollineux
A Purnell
M Hetherington
S Platz
Laurie Thompson