Redbrook Hayes Community Primary School

The Governing Board

The Governors of Redbrook Hayes Community Primary School are very proud of our Learning Team. Our mission is to ensure that everything possible is undertaken in order to secure limitless possibilities for every learner, to flourish and feel happy and safe whilst in school and to become confident, polite and aspirational young people who are ready to take the next step in their learning adventure. We work closely with Trustees and the Central Team.

We strive to fulfil our role of securing the highest of standards and an inspiring learning adventure for all, in a climate of limitless possibilities where every learner can experience excellence.


The Governing Board of Redbrook Hayes Community Primary School consists of Parent Governors, Local Authority Governors, Staff Governors and Co-opted Governors.

Details can be found here